User Management

 

The User Management provides the ability to activate/deactivate, search and inquire and modify user’s security options and permissions (override permissions). If necessary, a user can sign in as another user to ensure the changes made to that users access are available and correct. A user can also choose to sign out an individual, or multiple users from the application if needed.

 

What do you want to know?

 

•How to Activate/Deactivate a User

•How to Modify a User

•How to Search for a User

•How to Sign in as Another User

•How to Sign Out a User

•How to Sign Out Multiple Users

•How to Sync User(s)

 

Note: Click on any one of the above links to learn more about that section.